Sunshinelittleone's Blog

All about my love for the Lord

Sing praise…

on February 9, 2012

“Give thanks to the Lord, call on His name; make known among the nations what he has done, and proclaim His name exalted.” Isaiah 12:4

Sing praise to the Lord for His name is greater than any word ever spoken. In times of trial praise Him for the victory that is in Jesus Christ. Do not lose heart when the journey seems long and heavy. He blesses us in the wilderness. He delivers us from the hands of our enemy. He is VICTORY. Praise His name on high!

Dear Lord,
I praise you for the journey. I praise you for the ability to persevere, for I know my character is being refined.

Please forgive me Lord when I turn from you and try to walk through the wilderness alone. You keep me safe under your watchful eye. You guard me with a hedge of protection.

Thank you Lord for your protection. Thank you that I am able to praise you and sing your name to all who I meet. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

3 responses to “Sing praise…

  1. […] we will see His power. Related posts: Mighty Warrior, I Can’t Stands No More, Deep Water, Sing Praise Share this:PrintEmailFacebookStumbleUponTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This […]

  2. […] Sing praise… (sunshinelittleone.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Sing praise… (sunshinelittleone.wordpress.com) Share this:ShareEmailPrintDiggLinkedInRedditStumbleUponFacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post.   […]

Leave a Reply

