Sunshinelittleone's Blog

All about my love for the Lord

He’s a keeper…

on June 17, 2012

I praise God for the man I married.  I am blessed beyond measure to share my life with such a wonderful person.  I am delighted to watch him usher our children through this world. I praise God for the father and husband he is.  I am amazed at how he takes each day in stride…living in the moment; fully.  I am awed by his patience and Godly character.  It is my honor to be married to this man.  It is a privilege to watch the children God blessed US with.  I am abundantly blessed!  God is so GOOD! Happy Father’s Day Rick Ewing!

Leave a Reply

