Sunshinelittleone's Blog

All about my love for the Lord

beloved…

on September 18, 2012

“Be still and know that I Am God.” Psalm 46:10To bask in His glory is where my soul longs to be.  

He weaves me together with His unfailing love and mercy.  He washes over me with Love.  I am His…His beloved.

I press into His grace like a child with her nose against a cold window pane.  I wait on Him.  

He is around me and in me and shrouding me under His wing….shielding me and protecting me from trial.

I am grateful…my heart beats for Him.  I am made whole in Him.  He heals me.

I will rejoice in His creation.  The dew on the grass reflects His Light.  It is brighter than the sun. 

I will not fear.  I will rest in His amazing grace knowing that He is the great I Am.

 

Leave a Reply

