Sunshinelittleone's Blog

All about my love for the Lord

Day2 Re-learning to lean…

on October 30, 2012

God is amazing, He reminds me of how much I stray from Him.  Instead of walking directly in His presence, I am parallel to Him.  It is amazing to me; how far I can stray without really leaving.

But, He woes me back. He calls me out of the crowded-ness of my life and sets me free in Him.  He allows me to be liberated from the insecurities that bind me.

I love who I am in Him.

I love that the Lord created me ‘fearfully and wonderfully’.

He created me to be exactly who He needs me to be.

Right now I am going through a season of adjustment.  And that’s ok.  It’s exactly how it should be!

This time of my life was scheduled longer ago than the farthest reaches of time.  He knew that at this very moment I would need him so very close!

He allows for seasons of introspection to draw us closer to Him.

Be still and listen to His heart.

He will whisper His desires for your life.

Listen to His Holy Spirit…it will light on you ever so gently.

Be blessed and be confident in the uniquely, wonderful human you are!

He loves you-perfectly!

 

2 responses to “Day2 Re-learning to lean…

  1. Justin says:

    Awesome! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

